30/07/2014 00:19:50 Free Membership Login

Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. Invites You To Join Its Third Quarter 2012 Financial And Operating Results Conference Call

Date : 10/04/2012 @ 1:30AM
Source : PR Newswire (US)
Stock : Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp (KOG)
Quote : 15.6  -0.07 (-0.45%) @ 12:04AM
Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp share price Chart

Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. Invites You To Join Its Third Quarter 2012 Financial And Operating Results Conference Call

Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp (NYSE:KOG)
Historical Stock Chart

2 Years : From Jul 2012 to Jul 2014

Click Here for more Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp Charts.

DENVER, Oct. 3, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. (NYSE: KOG), an oil and gas exploration and production company with primary assets in the Williston Basin of North Dakota, expects to release its third quarter 2012 financial and operating results after the close of trading on Thursday, November 1, 2012.  In conjunction with Kodiak's release of its results, investors, analysts and other interested parties are invited to participate in a conference call with management on Friday, November 2, 2012 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time.

Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. Q3-12 Financial and Operating Results Conference Call

Date:

Friday, November 2, 2012

Time:

11:00 a.m. EDT

10:00 a.m. CDT

  9:00 a.m. MDT

  8:00 a.m. PDT

Call:

(888) 647-1602 (US/Canada) and (706) 902-2175 (International); Passcode: 23769497

Internet:

Live and rebroadcast over the Internet: http://us.meeting-stream.com/kodiakoilgascorp_110212   

Replay:

Available through Friday, November 16, 2012 at (855) 859-2056 (US/Canada)

and (404) 537-3406 (International) using passcode: 23769497 and for 30 days at www.kodiakog.com

or http://us.meeting-stream.com/kodiakoilgascorp_110212    

About Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp.

Denver-based Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. is an independent energy exploration and development company focused on exploring, developing and producing oil and natural gas primarily in the Williston Basin in the U.S. Rocky Mountains.  For further information, please visit www.kodiakog.com.  The Company's common shares are listed for trading on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol: "KOG."

For further information, please contact:

Mr. Lynn A. Peterson, Chairman & CEO, Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. +1-303-592-8075

Mr. David P. Charles, Sierra Partners LLC +1-303-757-2510 x11

SOURCE Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp.

Copyright 2012 PR Newswire



Your Recent History
LSE
GKP
Gulf Keyst..
LSE
QPP
Quindell
FTSE
UKX
FTSE 100
LSE
IOF
Iofina
FX
GBPUSD
UK Sterlin..
Stocks you've viewed will appear in this box, letting you easily return to quotes you've seen previously.

Register now to create your own custom streaming stock watchlist.

NYSE and AMEX quotes are delayed by at least 20 minutes.
All other quotes are delayed by at least 15 minutes unless otherwise stated.

By accessing the services available at ADVFN you are agreeing to be bound by ADVFN's Terms & Conditions

1 site:2 in 140730 00:19